Stanford University

Upcoming Events

Co-sponsored
Thursday, February 9, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Workshops
Thursday, February 16, 2023
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Lindsey Mazurek
Distinguished Lecture Series
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Distinguished Lecture Series
Thursday, February 23, 2023
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Distinguished Lecture Series
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Distinguished Lecture Series
Thursday, March 9, 2023
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sue Hamilton
Lunch Club
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Francois Richard
Workshops
Thursday, April 6, 2023
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kristina Douglass
Lunch Club
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Michael Frachetti
Distinguished Lecture Series
Monday, April 17, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Dave Wengrow
Distinguished Lecture Series
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dave Wengrow
Lunch Club
Wednesday, April 26, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Workshops
Thursday, April 27, 2023
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Adam Smith
Lunch Club
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Metin Eren
Workshops
Thursday, May 11, 2023
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lunch Club
Wednesday, May 24, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Kelly Nyugen