Main content start

Past Events

Time
Fri, Jun 28 2024, 8:30am - 10:00am
Speaker:
Michael Shanks, Tamara Carleton, Jarek Ostdiek
Time
Fri, May 31 2024, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Time
Thu, May 30 2024, 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Speaker:
Chris Johanson
Time
Wed, May 29 2024, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Speaker:
Sahera Bleibleh
Time
Wed, May 22 2024, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location
Building 500, Archaeology Center
488 Escondido Mall, Stanford, CA 94305
106
Speaker:
Emily Hammer
Time
Fri, May 17 2024, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Location
Stanford Archaeology Center
Building 500, Room 106
Speaker:
Boluwaji AJAYI, Sarah Derbew, Justin Dunnavant
Time
Wed, May 15 2024, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location
Building 500, Archaeology Center
488 Escondido Mall, Stanford, CA 94305
106
Speaker:
Peter Johansen
Time
Wed, May 8 2024, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location
Building 500, Archaeology Center
488 Escondido Mall, Stanford, CA 94305
106
Speaker:
Maria Fernanda Escallon
Time
Wed, May 1 2024, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location
Building 500, Archaeology Center
488 Escondido Mall, Stanford, CA 94305
106
Speaker:
James L. Flexner
Time
Thu, Apr 25 2024, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Location
Building 500, Archaeology Center
488 Escondido Mall, Stanford, CA 94305
106
Speaker:
Joanna Brück